Overcoming Anxiety (Naturally)

Goal Outfit

Late last night I had a pretty bad anxiety attack. I won’t write down all the things as to why, just because it could happen again. So instead I will just tell you what kind of conclusion I came too afterwards: I am going to get thin. Perhaps it will solve my current problems, maybe it won’t. Is worth a short because I don’t know if I can handle another night like last night…

Started the diet first thing this morning. Woke up extremely early (8:30am) and left the house before anyone woke up. I drove to a neighboring town that has a Walmart, and bought a cheap “goal-outfit”. (Size 7 “skinny jeans”. Adorable medium shirt. Can’t remember the last time I was a size 7…) will be eating healthy, as well as less, and working out a lot. It’s going to be amazing WHEN I get there! Made a promise with my sister that I’d fit beautifully in that outfit by Summer, so she promised she’d cut her nicotine habits by then as well. The Adams Sisters are on their way to becoming healthy!

My sister has a lot of medical related problems but one of the positives from her body, is that she possesses a hyperactive thyroid. So she is nice and thin already or she would have just dieted with me as well. I wish I had a faster metabolism like her…Oh well, wish us luck! I know I am going to need it.

~Shay

6 thoughts on “Overcoming Anxiety (Naturally)

  1. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness on your publish is simply spectacular and i could suppose you are knowledgeable on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with imminent post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the rewarding work.

  2. I’ve read some just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to create this type of great informative website.

  3. of course like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

Got An Opinion?

